Hospitals participating in the NRQI Programme (2021)

Dublin Midlands Hospital Group	Saolta Hospital Group
Tallaght University Hospital	Letterkenny University Hospital
Coombe Women & Infants University HospitaMayo University Hospital	
Midland Regional Hospital, Portlaoise	Portiuncula University Hospital
Midland Regional Hospital, Tullamore	Roscommon University Hospital
Naas General Hospital	Sligo University Hospital
St. James's Hospital	University Hospital Galway
St. Luke's Hospital, Rathgar	Merlin Park University Hospital
Ireland East Hospital Group	South/South West Hospital Group
Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital	Kilcreene Orthopaedic Hospital
Mater Misericordiae University Hospital	South Tipperary General Hospital
Our Lady's Hospital, Navan	University Hospital Kerry
Regional Hospital Mullingar	University Hospital Waterford
Royal Victoria Eye and Ear Hospital	South Infirmary Victoria University Hospital
St. Columcille's Hospital	Mercy University Hospital, Cork
St. Luke's General Hospital, Kilkenny	Cork University Hospital
Wexford General Hospital	Mallow General Hospital
RCSI Hospitals Group	Bantry General Hospital
Beaumont Hospital	Children's Health Ireland
Cavan General Hospital	(incl. TUH Paediatric RCSI Group)
Connolly Hospital Blanchardstown	Children's Health Ireland at Temple Street
Louth County Hospital	Children's Health Ireland at Crumlin
Monaghan General Hospital	UL Hospital Group
Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda	University Hospital Limerick
Rotunda Hospital	University Maternity Hospital Limerick
No Group	Ennis Hospital
National Rehabilitation Hospital	Nenagh Hospital
St. Mary's Hospital	Croom Hospital
	St. John's Hospital